Soon to be updated!

Sorry for the long out of date information, but it will be updated within the first couple of weeks of February 1999.

Nebula Award Winners

The Nebula Award is given by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFFWA).

This file was originally based on the nebulas.txt file from the Sf-Lover Archive at Rutgers, which contains the following notices:

[This file is from the Sf-Lovers Archives at Rutgers University. It is provided as part of a free service in connection with distribution of Sf-Lovers Digest. This file is currently maintained by the moderator of the Digest. It may be freely copied or redistributed in whole or in part as long as this notice and any copyright notices or other identifying headers or trailers remain intact. If you would like to know more about Sf-Lovers Digest, send mail to SF-LOVERS-REQUEST@RUTGERS.EDU.]

b This list comes from Locus Magazine and "A History of the Hugo, Nebula and International Fantasy Awards" by Donald Franson and Howard DeVore. It is updated each year by the moderator of SF-LOVERS.

Back up to Awards or the Speculative Fiction Clearing House

Last updated 13-Jun-95 by John Leavitt (

Copyright © 1995 The Speculative Fiction Clearing House